Cyprus Government Websites

House of Representatives

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Finance

Statistical Service

Department of Customs and Excise and VAT Service

Cyprus Academy of Public Administration

Government Printing Office

Ministry of the Interior

Department of Town Planning and Housing

Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance

Cyprus Productivity Centre

Department of Social Welfare Services

Department of Labour Inspection

Department of Labour

Department of Labour Relations

Social Insurance Services

Ministry of Defence

National Guard

Ministry of Justice and Public Order


Ministry of Education and Culture

Ministry of Commerce Industry and Tourism

Department of the Registrar of Companies and Official Receiver

Cooperative Societies’ Supervision and Development Authority

Cyprus Organisation for Promotion of Quality

Ministry of Health

State General Laboratory

Ministry of Communications and Works

Cyprus Postal Services

Deparment of Merchant Shipping

Department of Electronic Communications

Ministry of Agriculture

Department of Water Development

Agricultural Research Institute

Cyprus Forestry College

Meteorological Service

Independent Services

The Audit Office

Education Service Commission

Office of the Commissioner for Public Aid

Commission for the Protection of Competition

Offfice of the Data Protection Commissioner

Cooperative Societies’ Supervision and Development Authority

Cyprus Agricultural Payments Organisation

Treasury of the Republic

Office of the Commissioner for Administration (Ombudsman)

Cyprus Radio-Television Authority

Local Authorities

Union of Cyprus Municipalities

Union of Communities

Nicosia Municipality

Limassol Municipality

Larnaca Municipality

Strovolos Municipality

Latsia Municipality

Paralimni Municipality

Ayia Napa Municipality

Mesa Yitonia Municipality

Kyrenia Municipality

Mass Media

Cyprus News Agency

Athens News Agency

Cyprus Broadcasting Corporation (CyBC)

Sigma International





Cyprus Mail


Financial and Commercial Institutions

The Central Bank of Cyprus

The Bank of Cyprus

Hellenic Bank

Alpha Bank

The Cyprus Stock Exchange

The Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Employers and Industrialists Federation

CreditInfo Cyprus

Educational establishments

The University of Cyprus

American College

Cyprus International Institute of Management

Cyprus College

Frederick Institute of TechnologyUniversity of Nicosia

University of Nicosia

P.A. College

College of Tourism and Hotel Management

CTL Eurocollege


The World of Cyprus

Lobby for Cyprus

World Organization for Young Overseas Cypriots


The United Nations

The European Union

The Council of Europe

The Commonwealth

Organisation for Security and Co-operation in Europe

Other Links

Cyprus International Business Association

Cyprus Legal Portal